Champions Atletico Celebrate in Style

Atletico de Kolkata are crowned the first Hero Indian Super League (ISL) champions. It's been a long journey, a tiring one, but happiness at the end of it all was clear on the faces of the Kolkata players. They set the ball rolling on October 12 at the Salt Lake Stadium, and finished with a bang in Mumbai on December 20!